For conference and meetings information

For Surface Mail
IAGS Secretary-Treasurer
Amy Fagin
Beyond Genocide Centre for Prevention
236 Neilson Rd.
New Salem, MA 01355

Contact The Executive Board, IAGS
Henry C. Theriault
President, IAGS
Worcester State University
United States

Adam Muller
First Vice-President, IAGS
University of Manitoba

Melanie O'Brien
Second Vice-President, IAGS
Senior Lecturer in International Law
UWA Law School
University of Western Australia
Perth, WA

University of Amsterda
Netherlands Institute for War, Holocaust, and Genocide Studies - See more at:

Amy Fagin
Secretary/ Treasurer, IAGS
Beyond Genocide Centre for Prevention
United States

Stephanie Wolfe
New Media/Communications, IAGS
Weber State University
United States

Contact the Emerging Scholar Representative, IAGS

Timothy Williams
Research Fellow
Marburg University

Contact Administration, IAGS

Anne Burns
Administrative Assistant/Membership coordinator, IAGS

Geoff Hill
Listserve Coordinator, IAGS
For messages distrubuted to the list, use

James Snow
Blog Coordination, IAGS
Loyola University Maryland
United States

You may also use the form below to contact us